Beverly Butler & Aaron Loeb
Benefit Co-Chairs

Please join us for a very special tribute
to the playwrights of PlayGround at our

with Award-Winning Playwright and Television Writer Theresa Rebeck
& Bay Area Director and Filmmaker Amy Glazer


Monday, April 6, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm Cocktail Reception/Silent Auction & Wine Auction/Entertainment
7:30pm-9:30pm Seated Dinner/Onstage Chat/Awards Presentation
American Conservatory Theater
415 Geary Street, San Francisco

Cocktail Reception Only - $50 (discount; reg. $100)
Gala Tickets (includes reception and dinner) - $300-$1,000*
* Host & Premium tables and individual tickets include priority seating nearest
our guests-of-honor and listing on the honorary committee.

Gala Tickets & Tables

Unable to attend?

Honorary Committee
Joy Carlin, Colman Domingo, Delia F. Ehrlich, Amy Freed, Lara N. Gilman, Philip Kan Gotanda,
Maurice Kanbar, Zandra Faye LeDuff, Fred Levin & Nancy Livingston, Rebecca Martinez,
Jill Matichak, Jonathan Moscone, Peter Sinn Nachtrieb, Bruce Norris, Lynn Nottage, Carey Perloff,
Octavio Solis, Ama Torrance & David Davies, John & Pamela Walker, Lynn Webb

PlayGround Board of Directors
Beverly Butler, Kate Clarvoe, Nicole Franklin, Regina Guggenheim, James A. Kleinmann,
Bruno Kurtic, Aaron Loeb, Patrick J. O'Brien, Yumi Nam, Molly Noble, Kenn Rabin, Patrick Reilly,
Geetha Reddy, David G. Steele, Maya Lis Tussing